What are you thankful for?

So I decided it would be positive to do daily posts on what I am thankful for. Yes, I know it’s November 4th but I’ll post four today and do daily posts from now until Thankgiving day.

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity of a college education.
  3. I am thankful for the beautiful day today.
  4. I am thankful for my boyfriend.
Published by

inspireafeeling

Okay... so something about me. I love dogs(who doesn't?). Oh, cats too. I love hearing people's stories. I love being organized. I love letting loose. I love Summer. I love the rain and house-shaking thunderstorms. I like when things match. I love to exercise and aim for a happier and healthier lifestyle. I am an art fanatic(speaking of which, I should work on a new post about art). I love my family. I love my friends. I love my boyfriend. I love the feeling of being free. I love DIYs. I could list so many more things, I love but there's the gist. Now for some structured writing...I am currently a college student who has always wanted to find a way to give someone a spark or the initiative to do something they have always wanted to do. With this blog I want to show you different crafts, show you different movies or television shows or give you some insight on what is going on with me. By doing this I hope that something that I post will inspire you to try something new or something that you've always wanted to try.

4 thoughts on “What are you thankful for?”

  1. I was just going to publish a draft I have about being thankful in November… And to do a challenge.
    This is sort of along the lines of what I have written.
    If I may, I’ll mention your blog name so people can see our similar posts this month 🙂
    Blogger Collaboration!!
    Thank you for your thought of the day 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

