What’s in my fridge?

Hey guys! I try to keep strictly healthy foods in my fridge so that when I want junk food there is no reason for me to eat it because I already paid for the healthier options. I just thought I’d share what is usually in my fridge to give you some ideas on what to keep in your fridge at college or at home if you are looking to shake things up a bit!

IMG_0130

Here is the fridge I have in my dorm room! It is by the brand Emerson. It’s quiet and keeps everything at whatever temperature you need to keep your food cold. I decided I didn’t really need a freezer, but the icebox holds about 6 frozen meals and keeps them frozen!

IMG_0131
I dragged everything out of my shopping bags or out of the fridge before putting everything away to give you guys a look!
IMG_0132
Here’s more of what is in my fridge (besides the gum).
IMG_0144
I believe I ate these while unpacking.

IMG_0145

IMG_0146
I get these in the caramel version as well. I love these for when I’m craving something sweet. The caramel/yogurt do the trick!

IMG_0147IMG_0150

IMG_0151
I can’t eat a whole loaf of bread on my own before the time it rots, so my mom buys bread when she’s here and I will put a few slices in baggies so I can make sandwiches!

IMG_0153

What is in your fridge? Do you have any techniques on getting yourself to eat as healthy as possible?

Published by

inspireafeeling

Okay... so something about me. I love dogs(who doesn't?). Oh, cats too. I love hearing people's stories. I love being organized. I love letting loose. I love Summer. I love the rain and house-shaking thunderstorms. I like when things match. I love to exercise and aim for a happier and healthier lifestyle. I am an art fanatic(speaking of which, I should work on a new post about art). I love my family. I love my friends. I love my boyfriend. I love the feeling of being free. I love DIYs. I could list so many more things, I love but there's the gist. Now for some structured writing...I am currently a college student who has always wanted to find a way to give someone a spark or the initiative to do something they have always wanted to do. With this blog I want to show you different crafts, show you different movies or television shows or give you some insight on what is going on with me. By doing this I hope that something that I post will inspire you to try something new or something that you've always wanted to try.

Leave a Reply

