End of December Resolutions

Why only do resolutions for the new year? I decided I am going to make a list of achievable (achievable is key in order to stay on track and not get discouraged) goals to complete. These include:

  1. Complete job application.
  2. Tidy up and organize my room.
  3. Register to vote.
  4. Finish my boyfriend’s Christmas present.
  5. Send photos to my aunt.
  6. Get all my pictures on one flash drive before my computer dies for good.

I just thought I’d share with you some of my short term goals. Set some achievable goals to finish by the end of December, it’ll get you ready for the goals you’d like to achieve for the New Year! I will be sure to post my New Years Resolutions soon!

What are some of your resolutions (New Years or otherwise)?


 

December 26, 2015

As of right now I have completed #5.

Leave a Reply

