Social Media RA Bulletin Board

IMG_1290.JPG

Hey guys! So I thought I’d show you my bulletin board I had to make for my RA job in hopes to inspire you or simply entertain you! Each RA is assigned a staff task. My staff task is public relations, so I run my residence hall’s Instagram and Facebook. In addition to updating the social media sites, I have to attend committee meetings and decorate an additional bulletin board. This is my social media bulletin board inspired by Pinterest but I made it more my own. I really love how it turned out. This might be my favorite bulletin board I’ve made so far!

Are you an RA? What is your most current/favorite bulletin board you’ve made?

Published by

inspireafeeling

Okay... so something about me. I love dogs(who doesn't?). Oh, cats too. I love hearing people's stories. I love being organized. I love letting loose. I love Summer. I love the rain and house-shaking thunderstorms. I like when things match. I love to exercise and aim for a happier and healthier lifestyle. I am an art fanatic(speaking of which, I should work on a new post about art). I love my family. I love my friends. I love my boyfriend. I love the feeling of being free. I love DIYs. I could list so many more things, I love but there's the gist. Now for some structured writing...I am currently a college student who has always wanted to find a way to give someone a spark or the initiative to do something they have always wanted to do. With this blog I want to show you different crafts, show you different movies or television shows or give you some insight on what is going on with me. By doing this I hope that something that I post will inspire you to try something new or something that you've always wanted to try.

2 thoughts on “Social Media RA Bulletin Board”

Leave a Reply

